School Term Dates

School Term Dates 2019

Term 1 (11 weeks)
Wednesday 30th January – Friday 12th April
1st term holiday Monday 15th April – Thursday 18th April (1 week)

Term 2 (9 weeks)
Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 21st June
2nd term holiday Monday 24th June – Friday 19th July (4 weeks)

Term 3 (10 weeks)
Tuesday 23rd July – Friday 27th September
3rd term holiday Monday 30th September – Friday 11th October (2 weeks)

Term 4 (9 weeks)
Tuesday 15th October – Thursday 12th December

Public holidays 2019 

Australia Day Public Holiday – Monday 28th January
Good Friday – Friday 19th April
Easter Monday – Monday 22nd April
Anzac Day – Thursday 25th April
May Day – Monday 6th May
Queens Birthday – Monday 10th June
Show Day – Friday 5th July
Picnic Day – Monday 5th August

School Term Dates 2020

Term 1 (11 weeks)
Wednesday 29th January – Thursday 9th April
1st term holiday Tuesday 14th April – Friday 17th April (1 week)

Term 2 (9 weeks)
Tuesday 21st April – Friday 19th June
2nd term holiday Monday 22nd June – Friday 17th July (4 weeks)

Term 3 (10 weeks)
Tuesday 21st July – Friday 25th September
3rd term holiday Monday 28th September – Friday 9th October (2 weeks)

Term 4 (9 weeks)
Tuesday 13th October – Thursday 11th December

Public holidays 2020

Australia Day Public Holiday – Monday 27th January
Good Friday – Friday 10th April
Easter Monday – Monday 13th April
May Day – Monday 4th May
Queens Birthday – Monday 8th June
Show Day – Friday 3rd July
Picnic Day – Monday 3rd August