School Term Dates

School Term Dates 2021

 

Term 1 (10 weeks) Monday 1st February – Friday 9th April

1st Term holiday Monday 12th April – Friday 16th April (1 week)

Term 2 (10 weeks) Tuesday 20st April – Friday 25th June

2nd Term holiday Monday 28th June – Friday 23rd July (4 weeks)

Term 3 (10 weeks) Tuesday 27th July – Friday 1st October

3rd Term holiday Monday 4th October – Friday 15th October (2 weeks)

Term 4 (9 weeks) Tuesday 19th October – Thursday 16th December

 

 

Public Holidays 2021

Australia Day – Tuesday 26 January

Good Friday – Friday 2nd April

Easter Monday – Monday 5th April

Anzac Day – Monday 26th April

May Day – Monday 3rd May

Queens Birthday – Monday 14th June

June Show Day – Friday 2nd July

Picnic Day – Monday 2nd August

 

2021 Term Dates