School Term Dates

School Term Dates 2020

Term 1 (11 weeks) Wednesday 29th January – Thursday 9th April

1st term holiday Tuesday 14th April – Friday 17th April (1 week)

Term 2 (9 weeks) Tuesday 21st April – Friday 19th June

2nd term holiday Monday 22nd June – Friday 17th July (4 weeks)

Term 3 (10 weeks) Tuesday 21st July – Friday 25th September

3rd term holiday Monday 28th September – Friday 9th October (2 weeks)

Term 4 (9 weeks) Tuesday 13th October – Friday 11th December

 

 

Public Holidays 2020

Australia Day Public Holiday – Monday 27th January

Good Friday – Friday 10th April

Easter Monday – Monday 13th April

May Day – Monday 4th May

Queens Birthday – Monday 8th

June Show Day – Friday 3rd July

Picnic Day – Monday 3rd August

 

School Term Dates 2020