School Term Dates

School Term Dates 2018

Term 1 (11 weeks)
Tuesday 30th January – Friday 13th April
1st term holiday 16th April – 20th April (1 week)
(Easter)
Good Friday 30th March + Easter Monday 2nd April

Term 2 (9 weeks)
Monday 23rd April – Friday 22nd June
2nd term holiday 25th June – 20th July (4 weeks)

Term 3 (10 weeks)
Tuesday 24th July – Friday 28th September
3rd term holiday 1st October – 12th October (2 weeks)

Term 4 (9 weeks)
Tuesday 16th October – Thursday 13th December

Public holidays 2018

Good Friday – Friday 30th March
Easter Monday – Monday 2nd April
Anzac Day – Wednesday 25th April
May Day – Monday 7th May
Queens Birthday – Monday 11th June
Show Day – Friday 6th July
Picnic Day – Monday 6th August

 

School Term Dates 2019

Term 1 (11 weeks)
Wednesday 30th January – Friday 12th April
1st term holiday Monday 15th April – Thursday 18th April (1 week)
(Easter)
Good Friday 19th April + Easter Monday 22nd April

Term 2 (9 weeks)
Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 21st June
2nd term holiday Monday 24th June – Friday 19th July (4 weeks)

Term 3 (10 weeks)
Tuesday 23rd July – Friday 27th September
3rd term holiday Monday 30th September – Friday 11th October (2 weeks)

Term 4 (9 weeks)
Tuesday 15th October – Thursday 12th December

 

Public holidays 2019 

Australia Day Public Holiday – Monday 28th January
Good Friday – Friday 19th April
Easter Monday – Monday 22nd April
Anzac Day – Thursday 25th April
May Day – Monday 6th May
Queens Birthday – Monday 10th June
Show Day – Friday 5th July
Picnic Day – Monday 5th August